Family Shoot

the eldridge’s: family session

Seriously, I can’t feel more blessed than I do now.  I was afraid that in leaving my job it would be super difficult to get photography clients, especially living in a fairly new city.  But so far the Lord has blessed me with more than I could have asked for.  Part of that blessing was through Ariel of Ariel Eldridge Photography.. she has referred a couple clients to me this fall, and then asked me to take some photos of her adorable little family. 

I have to admit, I was extremely nervous…if you go to her website you’ll see what I mean when I say she’s an excellent photographer.  So shooting someone with more experience brought on the nerves as I thought of what little I know about how to pose families and how obvious it would be that I had clue what I was doing.  Regardless, her family was so kind and it meant a lot to me that she was willing to give me some practice on taking family photos 🙂  Not to mention her three little boys were an absolute blast to shoot! With those sweet faces and boyish mannerisms, I got so many cute moments it was hard to pick a favorite!  So thanks, Ariel & family, for being so generous and helpful…you guys are so great and I can’t thank you enough for letting me capture a few moments for you!

e.r.

Standard

2 thoughts on “the eldridge’s: family session

Leave a Reply

