Uncategorized

 

title

This is my third time starting over.  I had a photography blog about 5 years ago.  I got tired of that one, so then I started a new blog called Well, Hello There about 3 years ago.  I was having a lot of fun with it last year, but I haven’t posted anything since last October.  Between that time, I got married, moved to Indianapolis, started a new job, moved into my first apartment with my new hubby, bought a house, moved into that house, in the process of remodeling that house, and now it’s almost October once again.  Phew. There was just too much change for me to stick with my old blog.  I needed a fresh start to match my fresh life, you know?  Who says you can’t start over 3 times?

Standard

Leave a Reply

